Massages

You do yourself a favour with a massage

Say goodbye to pain and tension: We have the right massage technique for every problem area. Put your body in the hands of experienced therapists in the Säntispark leisure centre and let the everyday stress drain away. Whether a classic massage, foot reflex zones or Thai massage – you will return to your everyday routine with a new and light physical sensation.

Classic massage

Legs, back, shoulder-neck area or your entire body: our therapists use classic massage techniques to address your individual treatment priorities. A massage relaxes your muscles, loosens agglutinations and relieves pain. The classic massage can also be booked for couples.

Klassische Massage Säntispark
Massageöl

Aroma oil massage

Good for the skin, good for the soul: during the massage, the fragrant scents of the essential oils will carry you away into a state of mental relaxation, while your skin gratefully absorbs the active ingredients. Holistic relaxation with every fibre of your body.

Feet reflex zones

In a nutshell: Our feet reflect our body. Targeting individual pressure points activates and relaxes your entire body. Leave your feet in the skilled hands of our therapists. The foot reflexology can also be booked for couples.

Fussreflexzonen Massage Saentispark
Lymphdrainage Säntispark

Manual lymph drainage

Mental levity: Rhythmic and stroking movements along the lymphatic vessels of your body reduce tissue congestion. Flowing movements relieve the daily stress, leaving your body feeling rejuvenated and light.

Thai herbal massage

Fragrances for complete relaxation: healing herbs, fragrant spices and nourishing substances, packed in fabric bags and heated with steam, take you to a stress-free place, far from the hectic pace of everyday life. The head massage relieves any built-up tension. The Thai herbal massage can also be booked for couples. We look forward to receiving your telephone reservation (it is not possible to book online).

Thai Massage Kräuterstempel Säntispark
thai-massage-saentispark

Traditional Thai massage

Age-old tradition with a powerful effect: this intensive full body massage is traditionally performed on the floor. You will receive comfortable clothing from us. Activate your vital energy by means of gentle movements and deep stretching with acupressure. The traditional Thai massage can also be booked for couples.

Hot-Stone Massage

Release the power of lava stone: this deeply relaxing massage ritual with warm stones releases tension and blockages. Feel your energy flow again, filling you with a sense of warmth and security. We look forward to receiving your telephone reservation (it is not possible to book online).

Hot Stone Massage Säntispark
Lomi Lomi Nui Massagen Säntispark

Lomi Lomi Nui

The queen of massages: the Hawaiian temple massage uses pressing, kneading and rubbing to rebalance your body and soul. Letting go on all levels brings complete relaxation.

Massagen

Mit einer Massage tun Sie sich was Gutes

Verspannung und Schmerz ade: Wir haben für jede Problemzone die richtige Massagetechnik. Legen Sie Ihren Körper in die Hände der erfahrenen Therapeuten im Freizeitzentrum Säntispark und lassen Sie den Alltag los. Ob eine Klassische Massage, eine Fussreflexzonen- oder Thai Massage – Sie werden mit einem neuen, leichten Körpergefühl zurück in Ihr Leben gehen.

Klassische Massage

Beine, Rücken, Schulter-Nackenbereich oder gleich den ganzen Körper: Mit klassischen Massagegriffen gehen unsere Therapeuten auf Ihre individuellen Behandlungsschwerpunkte ein. Dabei wird die Muskulatur entspannt, Verklebungen werden gelöst und Schmerzen gelindert. Die Klassische Massage kann auch als Paarmassage gebucht werden.

Klassische Massage Säntispark
Massageöl

Aromaöl-Massage

Gut für die Haut, gut für die Seele: Die wohlriechenden Düfte der ätherischen Öle entführen Sie während der Massage in den geistigen Entspannungshimmel, während Ihre Haut die Wirkstoffe dankend aufnimmt. Ganzheitliche Entspannung mit jeder Faser Ihres Körpers.

Fussreflexzonen

Auf den Punkt gebracht: Unsere Füsse wiederspiegeln unseren Körper. Mit gezielter Behandlung der einzelnen Druckpunkte wird der gesamte Körper aktiviert und entspannt. Überlassen Sie Ihre Füsse getrost den Händen unserer Therapeuten. Die Fussreflexzonenmassage kann auch als Paarmassage gebucht werden.

Fussreflexzonen Massage Säntispark
Lymphdrainage Säntispark

Manuelle Lymphdrainage

Mentale Leichtigkeit: Mit rhythmischen und streichenden Bewegungen entlang der Lymphbahnen Ihres Körpers werden Gewebestauungen reduziert. Fliessende Bewegungen tilgen die Folgen jedes harten Tages und entlassen Sie mit einem neuen, leichten Körpergefühl.

Thai Massage Kräuterstempel

Düfte für komplette Entspannung: Heilende Kräuter, wohlriechende Gewürze und Pflegestoffe, abgepackt in Stoffsäckchen und erhitzt mit Dampf führen Sie in eine stressfreie Sphäre, weitab von Alltagshektik. Während der Kopfmassage lösen sich Ihre Verspannungen in Schall und Rauch auf. Die Thai Massage Kräuterstempel kann auch als Paarmassage gebucht werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre telefonische Reservierung (keine Online-Buchung möglich).

Thai Massage Kräuterstempel Säntispark
Thai Massage Säntispark

Traditionelle Thai Massage

Alte Tradition, starke Wirkung: Diese intensive Ganzkörpermassage wird traditionell am Boden durchgeführt. Sie erhalten von uns bequeme Bekleidung. In sanften Bewegungen und tief reichenden Dehnungen mit Akupressur wird Ihre Lebensenergie aktiviert. Die traditionelle Thai Massage kann auch als Paarmassage gebucht werden.

Hot-Stone-Massage

Im Lavastein liegt die Kraft: Dieses tiefenentspannende Massageritual mit warmen Steinen löst Verspannungen und Blockaden. Spüren Sie, wie Ihre Energie wieder fliesst und Sie mit einem Gefühl der Wärme und Geborgenheit erfüllt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre telefonische Reservierung (keine Online-Buchung möglich).

Hot Stone Massage Säntispark
Lomi Lomi Nui Massagen Säntispark

Lomi Lomi Nui

Die Königin der Massagen: Die hawaiianische Tempelmassage bringt mit Drücken, Kneten und Reiben Geist und Körper zurück in die Balance. Loslassen auf allen Ebenen bringt die komplette Entspannung.