Restaurants & Bar

Culinary variety in Eastern Switzerland

A tour through Swiss cuisine or preferably Italian specialities on your plate? Whether a tête-à-tête in elegant surroundings or a large-scale event: You can find the right table for every occasion at Hotel Säntispark. And always garnished with our Eastern Swiss hospitality – which is of course free!

Table reservationMenu SchnabelweidMenu Uliveto
HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse and Switzerland’s non-hotel accommodation interest group Parahotellerie Schweiz have developed specific measures to ensure the safety of guests when staying in accommodation in all service areas.
More informations
HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse and Switzerland’s non-hotel accommodation interest group Parahotellerie Schweiz have developed specific measures to ensure the safety of guests when staying in accommodation in all service areas.
More informations

Restaurant Schnabelweid

Tour de Suisse in the kitchen

Restaurant Schnabelweid is familiar with home cooking as well as the great classics of Swiss cuisine.

Please come in

Ristorante Uliveto

A touch of Italy on your plate

Ristorante Uliveto brings the best dishes from the various regions of Italy to your plate.

Please come in

Pit Stop Lounge & Bar

Pit stop with extras

Whether for a welcome drink, a chat over coffee or nightcap: The Pit Stop Lounge & Bar is always good for taking time out.

Please come in

Restaurants & Bar

Kulinarische Vielfalt in der Ostschweiz

Einmal quer durch die Schweizer Küche oder doch lieber eine Portion Italianità auf dem Teller? Ob ein Tête-à-Tête in elegantem Rahmen oder ein Anlass mit der grossen Kelle angerichtet: Im Hotel Säntispark finden Sie den passenden Tisch für jede Gelegenheit. Stets garniert mit unserer Ostschweizer Gastfreundschaft – und die geht natürlich aufs Haus!

TischreservationMenukarte SchnabelweidMenukarte Uliveto
Die Verbände HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse und IG Parahotellerie Schweiz haben spezifische Massnahmen erarbeitet, um Gäste bei einem Aufenthalt in einer Unterkunft in allen Service-Bereichen zu schützen.
Mehr Informationen
Die Verbände HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse und IG Parahotellerie Schweiz haben spezifische Massnahmen erarbeitet, um Gäste bei einem Aufenthalt in einer Unterkunft in allen Service-Bereichen zu schützen.
Mehr Informationen

Restaurant Schnabelweid

Tour de Suisse in der Küche

Das Restaurant Schnabelweid kennt Grossmutters Geheimrezept ebenso wie die grossen Klassiker der Schweizer Küche.

Bitte eintreten

Ristorante Uliveto

Italien auf dem Teller

Das Ristorante Uliveto bringt das Beste aus den verschiedenen Regionen Italiens direkt auf Ihren Teller im Hotel Säntispark.

Bitte eintreten

Pit Stop Lounge & Bar

Boxenstopp mit Extras

Ob zum Willkommensdrink, zum Kaffeplausch oder zum Absacker: Die Pit Stop Lounge & Bar ist immer eine Auszeit wert.

Bitte eintreten