Meetings & Seminars

Business events? - Meet you @Säntispark

The Säntispark business and seminar hotel boasts a superlative location where three countries converge – Germany – Austria – Switzerland. Favourable traffic connections, a cutting-edge infrastructure and the best service for seminars, conventions, courses, training, conferences and presentations, just five minutes away from St. Gallen city centre. What more do you need for a successful business stay in Eastern Switzerland?

Download meetings and seminars brochureRequest
HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse and Switzerland’s non-hotel accommodation interest group Parahotellerie Schweiz have developed specific measures to ensure the safety of guests when staying in accommodation in all service areas.
More informations
HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse and Switzerland’s non-hotel accommodation interest group Parahotellerie Schweiz have developed specific measures to ensure the safety of guests when staying in accommodation in all service areas.
More informations

Seminar rooms

640 m2 for individual needs. Discover the options of our state-of-the-art seminar rooms.

Please come in

Packages & Offers

Everything included for the tailor-made business occasion with or without overnight stay.

Find out more

Meetings & Seminare

Business-Events @Säntispark

Das Business- und Seminarhotel Säntispark besticht durch seine Toplage im Dreiländereck Deutschland – Österreich – Schweiz. Verkehrsgünstige Lage, modernste Infrastruktur und bester Service für Seminare, Tagungen, Kurse und Schulungen, Konferenzen oder Präsentationen und nur fünf Minuten vom Stadtzentrum St. Gallen entfernt. Was braucht es mehr für einen erfolgreichen Businessaufenthalt in der Ostschweiz?

BroschüreAnfrage
Die Verbände HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse und IG Parahotellerie Schweiz haben spezifische Massnahmen erarbeitet, um Gäste bei einem Aufenthalt in einer Unterkunft in allen Service-Bereichen zu schützen.
Mehr Informationen
Die Verbände HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse und IG Parahotellerie Schweiz haben spezifische Massnahmen erarbeitet, um Gäste bei einem Aufenthalt in einer Unterkunft in allen Service-Bereichen zu schützen.
Mehr Informationen

Seminarräume

640 Quadratmeter Platz für individuelle Bedürfnisse. Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten unserer topmodernen Seminarräume.

Bitte eintreten

Pakete & Angebote

Egal ob mit oder ohne Übernachtung – wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Erstellung eines massgeschneiderten Business Anlasses.

Mehr erfahren