Hotel Säntispark

Eastern Switzerland at its best

From relaxation to home-from-home: You can experience outstanding Eastern Switzerland hospitality in Hotel Säntispark in Abtwil near St. Gallen. Whether for a weekend excursion, active family holidays or business events – you can look across to Mount Säntis at all times, while we focus on you and your well-being. We will make your time-off in Eastern Switzerland an unforgettable experience.

Book roomsTable reservationReviews

Rooms

Comfortable, cosy and sometimes also off-beat: The 136 rooms in Hotel Säntispark cater to every wish, because you should feel at home with us in Eastern Switzerland – with just that little bit extra! The choice is yours: Our two buildings offer you comfortable rooms – from family rooms and suites to ‘chocolate’ rooms. What key would you like?

Look inside the room

Restaurants & Bar

A tour through Swiss cuisine or preferably Italian specialities on your plate? Whether a tête-à-tête in elegant surroundings or a large-scale event: You can find the right table for every occasion at Hotel Säntispark. And always garnished with our Eastern Swiss hospitality – which is of course free!

Please come in

Meetings & Seminars

The Säntispark business and seminar hotel boasts a superlative location where three countries converge – Germany – Austria – Switzerland. Favourable traffic connections, a cutting-edge infrastructure and the best service for seminars, conventions, courses, training, conferences and presentations, just five minutes away from St. Gallen city centre. What more do you need for a successful business stay in Eastern Switzerland?

Please come in

Family & Activities

Mountains, lakes and our own leisure centre: You can be sure of having lots of fun and relaxation with us at Hotel Säntispark. Whether alone, as a couple or with your entire family: In Eastern Switzerland, at the foot of Mount Säntis, everything is at your disposal. You can not only look forward to strolling along the shore of Lake Constance or through the shopping district of down-town St. Gallen. The bathing and sauna world of the Säntis leisure centre leaves nothing to be desired – everyone who loves water, waves and sauna is welcome!
If you book directly, unrestricted access is included from the day of arrival to departure.

Discovery tours

Wellness & Spa

We’re also a spa hotel: By visiting the wellness world in the Säntispark leisure centre, you can cast off everyday life and focus completely on relaxation. Whether a little time-off from everyday life or a wellness weekend – in Eastern Switzerland we have taken profound relaxation to a new level.

To relaxation

Hôtel Säntispark

La Suisse orientale dans ses plus beaux atours

Calme et détente, encore mieux que chez soi À l’Hôtel Säntispark, à Abtwil près de Saint-Gall, vous serez choyé par l’hospitalité typique de la Suisse orientale. Escapade impromptue, vacances excitantes en famille ou congrès professionnel – nous nous chargeons de votre bien-être pendant que vous admirez le paysage exceptionnel du Säntis! Nous ferons tout pour faire de votre séjour en Suisse orientale une expérience inoubliable.

Réserver une chambreRéserver une tableÉvaluations

Actualités et offres spéciales

Toutes nos offres

Chambres

Confortables, chaleureuses et parfois insolites: Les 136 chambres de l’Hôtel Säntispark ne laissent rien au hasard, car nous voulons que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous en Suisse orientale – mais en mieux! Vous avez l’embarras du choix: nos deux bâtiments hébergent des chambres confortables et accueillantes – de la familiale à la chambre «Chocolat», en passant par les suites de standing. Quelle chambre est faite pour vous?

Visiter les chambres

Restaurants et bar

Redécouvrir la cuisine suisse traditionnelle, ou savourer l’Italianità gastronomique? En tête-à-tête dans un cadre élégant, ou pour un banquet convivial sans façons: à l’Hôtel Säntispark, vous trouverez la table idéale pour chaque occasion. Toujours avec la fameuse hospitalité suisse orientale – cadeau de la maison!

Entrez donc!

Conférences, meetings et séminaires

Vous souhaitez rassembler vos collaborateurs, confrères ou partenaires commerciaux? L’Hôtel Säntispark est idéalement situé, à la fois proche de l’Allemagne et de l’Autriche. Emplacement de choix, installations ultramodernes et service d’excellence pour vos séminaires, assemblées, formations ou conférences – le tout à cinq minutes du centre-ville de Saint-Gall! Que faut-il de plus pour réussir un séjour d’affaires en Suisse orientale?

Entrez donc!

Famille et activités

Montagnes, lacs et centre de loisirs intégré: à l’Hôtel Säntispark, on ne s’ennuie jamais! Seul, en couple ou avec toute la famille: tous les plaisirs sont à votre portée au pied du Säntis! En Suisse orientale, il n’y a pas que les rives du lac de Constance ou les commerces du centre-ville de Saint-Gall. Les bains et saunas du Säntispark enthousiasment tous les visiteurs – petits et grands, surfeurs ou plagistes trouveront leur bonheur! En réservant directement, vous bénéficiez d’un accès illimité à nos attractions, de votre arrivée à votre départ.

Circuit découverte

Bien-être et spa

Nous sommes aussi réputés pour nos installations balnéaires: en entrant dans l’univers de bien-être du centre de loisirs Säntispark, vous vous évadez… et pouvez enfin vous détendre sans retenue. Que ce soit une courte échappée du train-train quotidien ou un week-end revigorant – chez nous, en Suisse orientale, la tranquillité prend un nouveau sens.

Pour se détendre