Hotel Säntispark

Eastern Switzerland at its best

From relaxation to home-from-home: You can experience outstanding Eastern Switzerland hospitality in Hotel Säntispark in Abtwil near St. Gallen. Whether for a weekend excursion, active family holidays or business events – you can look across to Mount Säntis at all times, while we focus on you and your well-being. We will make your time-off in Eastern Switzerland an unforgettable experience.

Book roomsTable reservationReviews

Rooms

Comfortable, cosy and sometimes also off-beat: The 136 rooms in Hotel Säntispark cater to every wish, because you should feel at home with us in Eastern Switzerland – with just that little bit extra! The choice is yours: Our two buildings offer you comfortable rooms – from family rooms and suites to ‘chocolate’ rooms. What key would you like?

Look inside the room

Restaurants & Bar

A tour through Swiss cuisine or preferably Italian specialities on your plate? Whether a tête-à-tête in elegant surroundings or a large-scale event: You can find the right table for every occasion at Hotel Säntispark. And always garnished with our Eastern Swiss hospitality – which is of course free!

Please come in

Meetings & Seminars

The Säntispark business and seminar hotel boasts a superlative location where three countries converge – Germany – Austria – Switzerland. Favourable traffic connections, a cutting-edge infrastructure and the best service for seminars, conventions, courses, training, conferences and presentations, just five minutes away from St. Gallen city centre. What more do you need for a successful business stay in Eastern Switzerland?

Please come in

Family & Activities

Mountains, lakes and our own leisure centre: You can be sure of having lots of fun and relaxation with us at Hotel Säntispark. Whether alone, as a couple or with your entire family: In Eastern Switzerland, at the foot of Mount Säntis, everything is at your disposal. You can not only look forward to strolling along the shore of Lake Constance or through the shopping district of down-town St. Gallen. The bathing and sauna world of the Säntis leisure centre leaves nothing to be desired – everyone who loves water, waves and sauna is welcome!
If you book directly, unrestricted access is included from the day of arrival to departure.

Discovery tours

Wellness & Spa

We’re also a spa hotel: By visiting the wellness world in the Säntispark leisure centre, you can cast off everyday life and focus completely on relaxation. Whether a little time-off from everyday life or a wellness weekend – in Eastern Switzerland we have taken profound relaxation to a new level.

To relaxation

Hotel Säntispark

Die Ostschweiz von der schönsten Seite

Von A wie Ausspannen bis Z wie Zuhause auf Zeit: Im Hotel Säntispark in Abtwil bei St. Gallen erleben Sie Ostschweizer Gastfreundschaft der besonders schönen Art. Ob Wochenendausflug, aktive Familienferien oder Business Event – während Sie den Säntis stets im Blick haben, stehen Sie und Ihr Wohlbefinden für uns im Fokus. Ihre Auszeit in der Ostschweiz machen wir zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Zimmer buchenTischreservationBewertungen

Aktuelles & Angebote

Alle Angebote

Zimmer

Komfortabel, gemütlich und auch mal ausgefallen: Die 136 Zimmer im Hotel Säntispark lassen keine Wünsche offen, denn Sie sollen sich bei uns in der Ostschweiz wie zuhause fühlen – nur noch besser! Sie haben die Wahl: In unseren zwei Häusern stehen komfortable Zimmer für Sie bereit – vom Familienzimmer über die Suite bis zum Schoggi-Zimmer. Welchen Schlüssel dürfen wir Ihnen überreichen?

Blick in die Zimmer

Restaurants & Bar

Einmal quer durch die Schweizer Küche oder doch lieber eine Portion Italianità auf dem Teller? Ob ein Tête-à-Tête in elegantem Rahmen oder ein Anlass mit der grossen Kelle angerichtet: Im Hotel Säntispark finden Sie den passenden Tisch für jede Gelegenheit. Stets garniert mit unserer Ostschweizer Gastfreundschaft – und die geht natürlich aufs Haus!

Bitte eintreten

Meetings & Seminare

Das Business- und Seminarhotel Säntispark besticht durch seine Toplage im Dreiländereck Deutschland – Österreich – Schweiz. Verkehrsgünstige Lage, modernste Infrastruktur und bester Service für Seminare, Tagungen, Kurse und Schulungen, Konferenzen oder Präsentationen und nur fünf Minuten vom Stadtzentrum St. Gallen entfernt. Was braucht es mehr für einen erfolgreichen Businessaufenthalt in der Ostschweiz?

Bitte eintreten

Familie & Aktivitäten

Berge, Seen und ein hauseigenes Freizeitzentrum: Für jede Menge Spass- und Erholungsmomente ist in jedem Fall gesorgt bei uns im Hotel Säntispark. Ob alleine, zu zweit oder mit der ganzen Familie: In der Ostschweiz, am Fusse des Säntis, können Sie aus dem Vollen schöpfen. Es locken nicht nur die Ufer entlang des Bodensees oder die Shoppingmeile Downtown St. Gallen. Auch die Bäder- und Saunawelt vom Säntispark Freizeit lassen keine Wünsche offen – Wasserratten, Wellenreiter und Genusssaunierer willkommen! Bei Direktbuchung ist der unbeschränkte Eintritt vom An- bis zum Abreisetag inklusive.

Auf Entdeckungstour

Wellness & Spa

Wir sind auch ein Spa Hotel: Mit einem Besuch in der Wellnesswelt im Freizeitzentrum Säntispark streifen Sie den Alltag ab und können sich ganz auf Entspannung einstellen. Ob eine kleine Auszeit vom Alltag oder ein Wellness Wochenende – bei uns in der Ostschweiz bekommt Tiefenentspannung eine neue Bedeutung.

Zur Entspannung